



(Affiliated to VTU, Belgaum and Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Recognised by Govt. of Karnataka)

RRIT/IQAC/GEN/2017-18/212

July 03, 2018

RE-NOTIFICATION

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL

As per the guidelines of the NAAC 2017, the IQAC of RRIT is re-constituted with the following members:

Dr. M. B. Manjunatha Principal (I/c) – RRIT

Shri. H R Arun Director-RRIT

Shri Ramakrishna Reddy CEO-RRIT

Prof. Maya Salimath G Director-IOAC R.R. Institutions

Dr. Gullapalli Sankara HoD- Civil

Prof. Suneetha M. Associate Professor- ISE

Prof. Pavan Kumar Reddy Assistant Professor- ME

Prof. Goutham B S 2013-14 Batch

Prof. Niranjan L Training and Placement Officer(I/c)

Prof. Prem Sagar Sports Incharge

Shri. Baskar B Chief Librarian Chairperson

Member Management Representative

Member

Administrative Cadre

Member Administrative Cadre

Member

Professor (Teacher)

Member

Associate Professor(Teacher)

Member

Assistant Professor(Teacher)

Member – Alumni

Member

Students Support

Member

Students Support

Member

Students Support

Raja Reddy Layout, Near Chikkabanavara Railway Station, Chikkabanavara, Hesaraghatta Road, Bangalore - 560 090.

Phone: +91-80-28391554, 080 28391553 Fax: +91-80-28391552, Call: 888 000 11 11

E-mail: rrit@rrinstitutions.com, www.rrit.ac.in, www.rrinstitutions.com





(Affiliated to VTU, Belgaum and Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Recognised by Govt. of Karnataka)

Mr. Ghansham Tiwari 1RI15ME040 (6th Sem) ME

Ms. N. Victoria 1RI16EE023(4th sem)EEE

Dr Ramesh G CMO – Victoria Hospital Bangalore

Shri. Dilip Singh Parmar Industrialist

Ms. Suchitra
Office Superintendent

Prof. Parimala Gandhi Associate Professor – ECE Member-Student

Member- Student

Member-Local Society

Member Industrialist

Member- Non Teaching Staff

Coordinator - IQAC

PRINCIPAL
R.R. Institute of Technolog
Bangalore-560 090



(Affiliated to VTU, Belgaum and Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Recognised by Govt. of Karnataka)

RRI/IQAC/ Notfn/2017-18 009

August 10, 2017

OFFICE ORDER INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

In continuation of the previous office order, The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) is re-constituted with the following members:

1.	Dr. M S Bhagyashekar Principal, RRIT	Chairperson
2.	Mr. H R Arun, Director PKMET	Member Nominee- Sponsoring Society/Trust
3.	Mr. Ramakrishna Reddy CEO RRIT	Member Nominee- Sponsoring Society/ Trust
4.	Prof. Madhu B K Professor & HOD, ISE	Member
5.	Mrs. Parimala Gandhi G Associate Professor, ECE	Member
6.	Mr. Niranjan L Assistant Professor,EC	Member
7.	Ms. Vinutha B T Assistant Professor, CS	Member
8.	Ms. Aishwarya K (USN -1RI15EC004) Student	Member
9.	Ms. Aishwarya Rao (USN-1RI16IS031) Student	Member
10.	Mr. Siddharth B Alumni	Member
11.	K S Krishnamurthy Parent Representative- Mithun K (1RI15IS020)	Member
12.	Mr. Chandrasinh Dilipsinh Parmar Industrialist	Member
13.	Ms. Suchithra V Non- teaching Staff	Member
14.	Prof.(Mrs). Maya Salimath G Director IQAC, R.R. Institutions.	Director –IQAC Management Nominee

Principal ALLO 8 C.R. Institute of Technology Bangalore-580 090



(Affiliated to VTU, Belgaum and Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Recognised by Govt. of Karnataka)

RRI/IQAC/OO/2015-16

March 10, 2016

OFFICE ORDER INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

As per the requirement by NAAC and to achieve excellence in all of our activities, it is necessary to constitute Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC). The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) is constituted as per the NAAC guidelines with the following members:

1.	Dr. M S Bhagyashekar Principal, RRIT	Chairperson
2.	Mr. H R Arun Director- PKMET	Member Nominee- Sponsoring Society/ Trust
3.	Mr. Ramakrishna Reddy CEO RRIT	Member Nominee- Sponsoring Society Trust
4.	Prof. Ravi Kumar Professor & HOD, Mathematics	Member
5.	Prof. Parimala Gandhi G Associate Professor, ECE	Member
6.	Prof. Niranjan L Assistant Professor, EC	Member
7.	Prof. R.S Patil Assistant Professor, Civil	Member
8.	Mr. Anjan C.S (USN-1RI14ME010) Student	Member
9.	Ms. Aishwarya K (USN -1RI15EC004) Student	Member
10.	Ms. Vinutha B. T. Alumni	Member
11.	K S Krishnamurthy Parent Representative- Mithun K (1RI15IS020)	Member
12.	Mr. Chandrasinhv Dilipsinh Parmar Industrialist	Member
13.	Ms. Suchithra V Non- teaching Staff	Member
14.	Mr. Madhu B K Professor & HOD, ISE	IQAC Coordinator

Principal 108

Raja Reddy Layout, Near Chikkabanavara Railway Station, Chikkabanavara, Hesaraghatta Road, Bangalore - 560 090 Phone: +91-80-28391553 / 4, Pax: +91-80-28391552, Call: 8050 20 20 20

E-mail: rrit@rrinstitutions.com, www.rrit.ac.in, www.rrinstitutions.com